Team


Undoubtedly, one of the success factors of Autolift is the team of long-serving, experienced employees. Especially thanks to the large development department with currently ten employees in mechanical construction as well as six employees in electrical planning and programming, Autolift is able to realize the most complicated customer-specific solutions in the shortest possible time.

Management

Photo by Johannes Eichhausen

Dipl.- Kfm. Ing. Johannes Nestel- Eichhausen

CEO

+43 662 450588 0
j.eichhausen@autolift.info

Staff

Photo by Oliver Weinberger

Oliver Weinberger

Sales manager / authorized representative

+43 662 450588 500
o.weinberger@autolift.info

Project management / quality management

Photo by Harald Robitschko

Ing. Harald Robitschko

Projektleitung / Qualitätsmanagement

+43 662 450588 505
h.robitschko@autolift.info

Procurement

Photo by Matthias Walkner

Matthias Walkner

Production coordinator / procurement

+43 662 450588 503
m.walkner@autolift.info

Sales

Photo by Frdric Guillot

Frédéric Guillot

Sales manager

+43 662 450588 511
f.guillot@autolift.info

Photo by Hannes Ziery

Hannes Ziery

Sales manager

+43 664 88349191
h.ziery@autolift.info

Photo by Susanne Herkommer

Susanne Herkommer

Sale Automotive

+43 662 450588 512
s.herkommer@autolift.info

Project management

Photo by Zsuzsanna Benk

Zsuzsanna Benkö

Project assistant

+43 662 450588 517
z.benkoe@autolift.info

Photo by Monica Castro

Monica Castro

Project assistant

+43 662 450588 508
m.castro@autolift.info

Photo by Nilesh Maskar

Nilesh Maskar

Project handling / Production

+43 662 450588 518
n.maskar@autolift.info

Photo by Claudia Weindl

Claudia Weindl

Back Office

+43 662 450588 520
c.weindl@autolift.info

Accounting

Photo by Doris Emberger

Doris Emberger

Accounting

+43 662 450588 509
d.emberger@autolift.info

Technical service

Photo by Thomas Leist

Thomas Leist

Service management

+43 662 450588 504
t.leist@autolift.info

Foto von Innes Lippert

Ines Lippert

Assistant d. Service management

+43 662 450588 523
i.lippert@autolift.info

Photo by Manuel Kreusel

Manuel Kreusel

Service Engineer

+43 664 88212237
m.kreusel@autolift.info

Photo by Manuel Kreusel

Carsten Labsch

Service Engineer

+43 664 88212236
c.labsch@autolift.info

Photo by Werner Ziehaus

Werner Ziehaus

Service Engineer

+43 664 88349190
w.ziehaus@autolift.info

Photo Johannes Probst

Johannes Probst

Service Engineer

+43 664 8222832
j.probst@autolift.info

Foto Steffen Schlese

Steffen Schlese

Service Engineer

+43 664 88212239
s.schlese@autolift.info

Loading